Praise – Wedding Videographer Reviews

R

Wedding Videography Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more

Wedding Wire Reviews of A.B. Rich Films Minnesota Wedding Videography:

Hannah’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

We got married last weekend (March 29, 2014)! I did a lot of research on videographers before the wedding, knowing that a special video of the wedding day would be nice. I saw that A.B. Rich Films had done videography for some people I knew, so I contacted them and then met with them.

I am so thrilled that we chose A.B. Rich Films! They are very quick to respond to any of your questions and are flexible even on the wedding day! Brad was extremely professional – he went out of his way (even spending extra time) on the wedding day to make sure he captured all the elements he wanted for our wedding trailer video. We went with the wedding trailer package (a video montage set to the length of one song) and I am SO pleased with this investment!! We absolutely love the video – it captures the day so beautifully – it helps you relive your wedding day in a different way than pictures do.

I recommend hiring a videographer to ANY bride – you will not regret that investment!! (I had some people ask why we hired a videographer and now they see why! The video is priceless.) Most of all, though, I recommend A.B. Rich Films!! You will not be disappointed!!

Our video:


Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Rachel’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

Starting about a year ago when we began the wedding planning process, my husband and I met with Brad. From the the very beginning, he was professional and demonstrated a strong knowledge of the business and what couples want captured on their wedding day. Prior to the wedding date, we heard from him several times to answer questions, clarify what we wanted in a video, timelines, etc. He was very accessable and prompt with responses to any questions we had. He went to our venue to view it prior to the wedding date to be sure he knew where to park, where to go, etc. He was so prepared. On the actual wedding date, Brad was SO professional and understanding of where to be to get the best shots and capture each aspect of our wedding day from start to finish. He was so good at what he did that we didn’t even really know he was there…he just continued to tell us to be natural, and he’d do the rest. Which he absolutely did. He made sure he capture the most important parts of the day without us even knowing he was doing so. People told me the videographer is one of the most important parts of the wedding day and after working with Brad and A.B.Rich Films, I couldn’t agree more. Less than a week after our wedding, he had the preview film completed for our viewing. My husband and I were on our honeymoon at this time and stopped everything and watched it at least 15 times in one sitting. Each day since we have watched it over and over and find something new each time. Brad’s ability to piece together so much footage into a short, POWERFUL video that lets us relive our day so well, was amazing and continues to stun me each time I watch it. We have recieved so many compliments about the video and people can’t wait to see our full video now. Brad was without a doubt one of the easiest people to work with throughout the entire wedding process. We would recommend him to anyone looking to capture their special day!!
Wedding: 12/27/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Stephanie’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

I am not a regular reviewer with things, but I would be doing a dis-service to Brad and Amberleigh if I did not write a review on their absoutley amazing work. Let me start by saying I had getting a videographer at the bottom of my list for wedding things. I casually researched videographers and some of them were so, so expensive ($5,000 +)and the ones that were cheap seemed like lower quality. Then I found A.B. Rich Films and the videos looked great and the price was between $1,700 and $2,000 which was very reasonable.

Now that the wedding is said and done, I can’t say enough good things about A.B. Rich. They were extremely easy to work with, they went above and beyond what they had to do by going to our groom’s dinner as well. Most of all, within 2 weeks of the wedding they delivered an AMAZING video that will be cherished for life. I sent it out and had more people asking for A.B. Rich contact info because they were so impressed. I had several people say this was the best wedding film they had ever seen, and I couldn’t agree more. If I could go back and re-do things, I would spend less on photography and more on videography – I spent $4,000 on photography and only $1,700 on videography and I can tell you we watch the film and footage a lot more than we look at the pictures. Not to mention there timing was so fast – I received there highlight video and all the footage a month before I received any photos. Not only did they deliver that unbelievable highlight video, they also sent ALL the footage – the entire ceremony, reception, etc. and it is something we will enjoy for many years to come.

Hire A.B. Rich for your wedding and you will be blown away – what a truly talented couple doing what they love πŸ™‚
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Nicole’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

I absolutely love A.B. Rich Films! They were a last minute add on to our wedding budget/plan and I had to beg/convince my now husband that it would be worth it. He was concerned that at previous weddings the videographers were in your face all day and distracting to the guests and bridal party. Brad was so amazing with the planning and on the day of you barely knew he was there. It wasn’t awkward at all! People in the wedding party even commented after watching the recap that they didn’t even realize we had a videographer. When we got our wedding recap video back we loved it and both agreed it is by far our favorite part of the wedding. I feel so unbelievably grateful and lucky that I found them. I really can’t express how grateful I am that I chose them and how much I loved having them video our wedding!
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Marissa’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

Having A B Rich films do our wedding was the best investment we made! They captured every perfect moment of our day and I truly feel like I’m reliving the moment! They were so easy to work with and it’s great to see them love their job so much!!! They BEYOND exceeded our expectations!!!!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sara’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

We could not have been more happy with AB Rich Films! They were incredibly great to work with and took all of our questions, concerns, and unique requests to heart and made our wedding video more than we even imagined it could be!!! So many incredible moments were captured on our wedding day…and this was done so in a manner that was not at all disruptive to the flow of the day and in the most graceful manner. The time and attention to detail that was taken by Brad was second to none. We give our highest recommendation to AB Rich Films!!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Yer’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

ABRich Films did an amazing job at our wedding. The night just went by so fast and I couldn’t be everywhere, so to have such amazing videos to look back on is has been so wonderful. They did such a good job at capturing every moment. We capture scenes that I wouldn’t even have thought of. They also made great recommendations for shots and was super easy to work with.
We’ve already received our wedding video highlight back and it will be three weeks tomorrow. Again they did an amazing job. I’ve already recommended them to a friend of mine at church and I would highly recommend them to everyone else! πŸ™‚
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Kara’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

I wish I could give him a million stars! Brad did an incredible job capturing everything on our special day. We absolutley love the “wedding story” he did for us. It’s a 9 minutes movie giving highlights of the wedding and reception. It’s so beautiful and romantic and is set to music. All of our friends and family that have seen our wedding story have loved it. Brad is so easy to work with and very professional. He worked so hard on capturing everything we wanted. We could not be happier with our experience with A.B Rich films. I would highly recommend them!!
Wedding: 08/22/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ashley’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

Brad and Amber were amazing to work with. They were very professional, creative, and dedicated to capturing the perfect moments. I had full confidence in their abilities which made my day less stressful. They knew what they needed, who they needed, and how they needed to do it and managed to do so through great communication. My husband, family, friends, and I were THRILLED with both our Love Story and our Wedding Trailer! Even though we had spent little time together, they told our story and showed our love perfectly. It was so nice to see all the little moments come together to form our memorable wedding and we will forever cherish this precious gift. We highly recommend this vendor to be your future videographer because they are so easy to work with and they do their job well. The finished product looked so professional and of amazing quality! Thanks again Brad and Amber!!! πŸ™‚
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mary’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

I knew that I really wanted to have a videographer after seeing my friend’s wedding video. I was recommended to AB Rich Films from my photographer. It was honestly one of the best things we did for our wedding. The wedding trailer video is amazing! We LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Watching the video we feel like we are back in that day. Brad was so great to work with throughout the planning and the day of our wedding. He was very professional and organized. I thought that it would feel awkward to have someone following us and being a video all day, but most of the time we didn’t even notice him. He was able to capture so many amazing moments from our special day! It was a great experience working with Brad and I would recommend him to everyone!
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Linette’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

I could not be more happy that I chose AB Rich! I don’t normally write reviews but I just had to for them! Please brides….you will love their work. Brad could not have been more prompt in responding, detail oriented or organized. He honestly genuinely cares about making the best video for you and takes all your input into consideration. Our video is one of our favorite things we decided to do. I didn’t feel like I was dealing with a business but yet an actual person who wanted to make me as happy as he could. I would recommend them to those brides who want to have an amazing video to remember your day. You will be so happy for picking them.
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Marcia’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

I hired A.B. Rich Films to be the videographer for my daughter’s wedding. Brad was very prompt in responding to all my emails and phone calls. On the day of the wedding, he arrived early, stayed late, and worked very hard all day to capture the most memorable moments. The highlight video was amazing and gave us a taste of how outstanding his work is. His warm and friendly personality made him very easy to work with, and this was one aspect of the wedding that was very stress free. We cannot wait to see the final video! I have 3 more daughters, and will definitely want Brad to be the videographer when the time comes. I would highly recommend him!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Katie’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

Ummm, can I give them 10 out of 5? Or 100? Please? When I started planning my wedding, I didn’t really even know what a videographer was. People kept telling me to get one if at all possible. We found A B Rich Films through reading reviews and I’m so happy that we did! They were professional, friendly, easy to get a hold of, and quick to respond with everything leading up to the wedding. I watched so many wedding trailers on their website and they had me feeling emotional over people I didn’t even know. On our wedding day, Brad was so easy to be around and was really a calm presence amidst the craziness on our wedding day morning with pictures and everything else going on. And then there’s our wedding highlight film….we couldn’t have asked for a more beautiful video! It got passed around quickly and had everyone from family friends to our bosses tearing up. To say we’re happy we chose Brad and Amberleigh would be an understatement- would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Denise’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

By far one of the most inspiring and memorable vendors at our event. You captured our wedding like the fairytail we dreamed it would be. Our trailer came so quickly we were able to share with family that was still visiting for our event and it was the perfect end to our joyous event. You are so gifted we will recommend you over and over. Thank you thank you thank you.
Wedding: 07/26/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Jes’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

Everything was just perfect! Brad was an absolute pleasure to work with. He worked very well with our photographer and didn’t miss a thing. The turn around was great! We got to see our recap in two days πŸ™‚
Cant wait to see the rest!!!
You will not go wrong with hiring brad and his team!
He has given us something we can cherish forever!!
Thanks Brad!
Wedding: 07/26/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Kimberly’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

A.B. Rich films was great to work with. Brad was extremely flexible. He made sure that he was at all important moments to capture video footage. It was a blast to work with Brad. He brought such a fun and positive energy vibe with him . When we played our recap for the first time, my husband and I were sitting the end of our bed and it brought tears of happiness to both of our eyes. I truly don’t feel that this would have been possible without the help of Brad. He had a really quick turn around time. He told us about two weeks and we had it in one week. That was impressive. We highly recommend A.B. Rich films.
Wedding: 06/07/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Jon’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

I cannot recommend A.B. Rich Films enough. I am a professional videographer myself and used them for my wedding on 5/11/13 and LOVED the footage they gave us! It has already been a lot of fun to watch the footage with family and will also be great to have in the future for ourselves and God-willing to show our kids. If you’re looking for someone to document your wedding with footage that looks like a Hollywood film then this is the company you should hire. It also doesn’t hurt that they are extremely nice people who provide GREAT customer service.
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Emily’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

A.B. Rich Films is the best. They were incredible to work with and they went above and beyond in all aspects of capturing our day. Brad arrived early and stayed late, making sure to get all of the details that added to our day. They got us our recap video less than a week after our weddign and it’s AMAZING. I can’t watch it without crying. It so perferctly captures our day just as we remember it. And it grabbed the hundreds of bits that we missed or forgot. It’s amazing what you can miss on your weddign day and with the help of A.B. Rich Films you don’t have to worry about that anymore!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Margo’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

We used A B Rich Films for our wedding and we could not be happier with the decision. Brad was absolutely wonderful to work with. He went above and beyond when it came to capturing all the important moments of our wedding. He made sure to be present at all the major events in order to get the best shots. Not only were both Brad and Amber easy to work with but their talent and ability to capture the perfect shot was impeccable. Brad definitely had an eye for finding and filming unique and entertaining shots. Beyond working with them at the wedding, we were ASTOUNDED by the wedding recap film that Brad had put together in such a quick turn around time. Everyone who has watched the video has been completely enamored with the amount of emotion it showed. We are addicted to watching the recap video and cannot wait to see what he does with the full footage. We highly recommend A B Rich films.
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ann’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

A B Rich far exceeded our expectations! What a joy to work with such a professional vendor that is genuine and has true talent. We had so much fun working with Brad on our wedding day and he did such a great job working with our photographers! A B Rich has an eye for creating something special for you! Our wedding video is something we will cherish for years and years to come! Not only did I cry at our wedding but A B Rich captured something special in our video that brings tears of joy to many people that has watched it with! I love how the music goes along so perfect with the video. We’ve been told it looks like a music video! Amazing work A B Rich!
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sarah’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

Brad and Amberleigh were the most amazing vendor we worked with! They went way above and beyond our expectations. Just by looking at their videos on their website, I was already in love with their work. BUT THEN, they showed up early, were so genuine and caring, and really gave us their best foot forward the day of. I wasn’t sure what to expect, but a week later, we got the loveliest Happy Anniversary email with a link to our wedding recap video. It was the second happiest day ever. I’m still in love with watching the video. Every special moment is captured to music and it’s beautiful. I’m so surprised that we were able to afford such a creative, talented company to film our “little, old wedding”. πŸ™‚ THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! Your video will provide a meaningful memento of a fabulous day for years to come. I have a feeling it will rekindle the flame when we are old and gray! We love AB Rich Films. Thank you so much!
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Amanda’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

Brad and Amberleigh are FANTASTIC! Let me start by saying that they are just an absolute pleasure to work with and they made the process of choosing what we wanted in our video package incredibly easy. Brad and Amberleigh were very thorough in meeting beforehand and going over what my husband and I wanted on our big day. After seeing their work, I am always impressed with the videos that they come up with and the creativity and beauty behind them. My family RAVED about the video that we recieved from AB Rich Films and we got compliments from everyone! If I had the choice to make it over again, I can easily say that I would pick AB Rich Films over and over and over again!
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Jacke’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

LOVED, LOVED, LOVED Brad and AB Rich Films. Not only was he great to work with but the end product was beautiful! It brought me and my freinds/family to tears as we relived our beautiful day!
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Jeff’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

If we could rate Brad and Amberleigh’s work a 5++++ we would, they were incredible in every respect.

-They were very thorough beforehand and worked to understand our wants and needs.
-Professional and extremely easy to work with during the wedding; Brad captured the entire range of emotion that superbly portrayed our wedding.
-Recap and final videos were technically well made as well as creative and fun. This is a very unique skill as creative videographers usually don’t have the technical aspects of videography down, and those who are technical don’t have the creative side. The only other videographer we found who seemed to have both was well outside our price range. We are extremely happy!
Wedding: 05/13/2012
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Kristina’s Wedding Wire Review of Minnesota Wedding Videographer A.B. Rich Films:

Brad is a master cinematographer whose brilliant editing captured the essence and priorities of our special day. Brad & Amberleigh spent lots of time before the wedding getting to know our priorities and focus. I had no idea, until watching the recaps, how detailed and energetic they were about staying true to what we found important in our ceremony and reception. ABRich films wove the music and words together in a unique way that told our story. After mentioning the link at my dentist’s office, the video went viral among the staff. The office staff members know my teeth more than me, yet they watched and cried at our recaps – and later told me all about it. My recommendation is to get recaps of both the wedding and reception – you won’t regret it!
Wedding: 03/10/2012
Services Used: Videography

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

A.B. Rich Films is a locally owned cinematic wedding videographer business in the Minneapolis, St. Paul and Twin Cities area. We are motivated to uniquely capture your most cherished memories in motion for you, your family and friends to enjoy for many years to come. We continually seek to provide you with the best wedding film we possibly can. Brad has filmed over 70 weddings along with a handful of other events including graduation videos and films, birthday videos and films, concert videos and films, corporate videos and films, religious videos and films and several family and holiday videos. If you are looking for a wedding videographer in Minnesota please take a moment to watch our wedding films. People often tell us they become emotional watching strangers wedding films that Brad has filmed. Imagine watching your own wedding film! In 2013 and 2014 A.B. Rich Films was honored to win The Knot Best of Weddings award as well as Wedding Wire Bride’s Choice Award and Wedding Wire Couples’ Choice Award. These awards are all based on the reviews from past brides and grooms so for them we are very thankful!

Related Topics: Wedding Videographer Reviews MN